

A 2020 240

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

for terms expiring September 28, 2022:

Kevin Wilkins of Alamosa, Colorado, to serve as a representative of business, occasioned by the resignation of Todd Evan Abbott of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Joshua Dylan Cody of Alamosa, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a rural Colorado business, occasioned by the resignation of Kelly Duke of Burlington, Colorado, appointed;

for terms expiring September 28, 2023:

Frances Grace Matthews of Cherry Hills Village, Colorado, to serve as a representative of business, reappointed;

Heather Terenzio of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a representative of business, reappointed;

Kevin Patrick Cory of Loveland, Colorado, to serve as a representative of business, reappointed;

Steven Fechheimer of Fort Collins, Colorado, to serve as a representative of business, appointed;

Denise Burgess of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of business, appointed;

Karla Nugent of Centennial, Colorado, to serve as a representative of business, appointed;



Kirstie McPherson of Craig, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a rural Colorado business, appointed;

Seth Aaron Harvey of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a representative of business, appointed.

for a term expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Kristin Corash of Erie, Colorado, to serve as the Director of Vocational Rehabilitation, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twelfth day of October, 2020.



